Throughout the creation of this wonderfull project, OpenConext relied heavily on contributions from experts. Their input was invaluable, and we want to take a moment to thank them and recognize them for all of their hard work. A huge thank you to all the contributors, followers and the team that made it all possible!

And to the rest of you… keep banging the rocks together.

Project Lead
  • Floor Jas (SURF)
Product Lead
  • Femke Morsch (SURF)
Master Committer
  • Pieter van der Meulen (SURF)
Backup Master Committer
  • Thijs Kinkhorst (SURF)
  • Joost van Dijk (SURF)
Core Development
  • Pieter van der Meulen (SURF)
  • Thijs Kinkhorst (SURF)
  • Joost van Dijk (SURF)
  • Niels van Dijk (SURF)
  • Bas Zoetekouw (SURF)
  • Maarten Kremers (SURF)
Contributing Developers
  • Geert van der Ploeg (iPROFS)
  • Peter Clijsters (Everett)
  • Hans Westerbeek (Freelance Software Engineer)
  • Lucas van Lierop (Ibuildings)
  • Lars Vonk (Zilverline)
  • Mehdi Hached (RENATER)
  • Okke Harsta (Zilverline)
  • Boy Baukema (Ibuildings)
  • Remold Krol (Everett)
  • Daniel van Hoesel (Zilverline)
  • Wes Oudshoorn (AppSignal)
  • Alan van Dam (Zilverline)
  • Alle Veenstra (Hippo)
  • Fran├žois Kooman (Traveling Software Engineer)
  • Arjen Klop (Inuits)
  • Frank Niesten (Fontys)
  • Jasha Joachimsthal (Onegini)
  • Marc Dobrinic (Cozmanova)
  • Sander Nieuwenhuizen (Zilverline)
  • Peter Havekes (Avans)
  • Robert Blanker (Inuits)
  • Sander Bilo (Proteon)
  • Stein Welberg (Onegini)
  • Kees Trippelvitz (Prolocation)
  • Alexander Blanc (SURF)
  • Arnout Terpstra (SURF)
  • Eefje van der Harst (SURF)
  • Frans Ward (SURF)
  • Henny Bekker (SURF)
  • Michiel Schok (SURF)
  • Maarten Kremers (SURF)
Community Website & User Support
  • Alexander Blanc (SURF)
  • Frans Ward (SURF)
  • Teun Fransen (SURF)

…. and all the others we might have forgotten to mention.